How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

18 March 2005 - 08:58

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the new song

So I did it.

I created my first ...um... masterpiece using my newfound toy recording studio and I'm naturally a little psyched about it...

It's called "Who We Are (Dream On)" and it was inspired by the people I see on my daily walk to work:

1. The girl who runs out of the 3rd door on the left, still putting her coat on, clearly late for work
2. Skinny smoking guy at the CGI building, with his cigarette burned parka
3. Parking lot guy who checks out all the office girls.

Anyhoo, the gloriously superficial point of the song is that we're all the same, just in different ways. See?

Cuz THAT'S never been done before.

**rolls eyes**

It's a little rough around the edges, but bearing in mind that all I had to work with was my acoustic guitar, a crappy webcam microphone and some imagination, I'm pretty happy with it so far.

I did try to find a way to link it somehow to this, but I'm really not that clever...

SO that's it. If anyone want's a listen leave me a note in my guestbook and I'll send it to you.

How absolutely and completely narcassistic.

Happy Friday.

Peace!

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter