How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

08 October 2004 - 14:54

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the stereotype

OK...

Not much to add today other than I love being faced with stereotypes.

Today, on my way back from a home lunch, I sauntered past the IBM tower at the moment that some American hotshot business guy was walking out of the building waving his hands in front of him, and being followed by nodding yes-men...

And hotshot was saying, in loud American tones..."Guys! all ya gaht ta do is integrate.... INTEGRATE"... while yesmen nodded and muttered approvingly... and off he walked, with the suits following him like a wedding train... basking in his own magnificence. A characature of himself.

I guess you had to be there.

Am looking forward to 3 consecutive thanksgiving dinners Saturday, Sunday, Monday.

That's three less ugly turkeys...*gobble*

And a sleepy Procrasto...

Happy Thanksgiving, Canada.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter