How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

07 September 2004 - 15:44

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about creative nothingness.

I feel absolutely creatively stumped today. There must have been a gazillion things that happened this weekend, but that's just it. "Things" happened. I do take great pleasure in deciphering these things and trying to find the amusing, whimsical, dramatic or alternative angle out of things.

At least I think I do.

I hate to just look at "things" and recreate them for what they are, y'know? How freakin' dull is that.

That said, today, I got nothing. Not a bean.

gumper told his weekend in reverse. Which was innovative. Gump is innovative. Talented, magnificent bastard that he is.

Even if I told my weekend's story in reverse, it wouldn't be interesting.

Are you reading this in a monotone style? You should. That's how it's being typed.

In stead, I will steal someone elses interactive idea, in a desperate attempt to increase my thought process and wit. That's it. Wit.

Stolen from La Mistress, who, in truth, stole it from La Wench, it is thus:

I would like everyone who reads this to ask me 3 questions, no more no less. Ask me anything you want. Then I want you to go to your journal, copy and paste this allowing your online friends and colleagues (including myself) to ask you anything.

That's it.

Easy Peasy.

Now YOU be creative now, dammit.

I still wish every weekend was Labour Day.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter