How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

15 January 2004 - 12:00

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about being colder than a well digger's ass

Sweet Momma it's cold.

Colder than a well-diggers ass...

I got up this morning at 6:15am to go start Jen's car for her and promptly realised that it was -41 with windchill as I ran across the street in my PJ's and so called performance fleece. Tell yer what - I demand so much more performance than that...

Anyhoo - I think that I have developped 2 new tonsils and lost two testicles. Coincidence, you say? Could be...

I have just filled in my claim for Unemployment Insurance. It's the first time in my life I ever filed a request for free money... It feels kind of odd - you know - you work all this time, and you know that it's there if the worst comes...and then all of a sudden the worst does come, and you realise it's not so bad, until you go and stand in line at the D�veloppement des Ressources humaines Canada office... which sounds oh-so-beneath-me and I really don't mean it to...

Just another milestone.

Like writing another entry finally.

I am also to be the proud new owner of a Dell 4600 compooter in the next 5 days, so that may change too.

Otherwise I'm still in fine fine spirits...

Jen keeps me hot in the bitterness (she is simply amazing)...

The Habs keep winning...

I'll me employed soon...

Life is good.

But don't I wish I was in the Bora Bora right now...

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter