How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

26 November 2003 - 15:15

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the explanation of the previous one

OK...I know - explanations are required.

Actually - there was hint right here which I suspect was not written as a hidden "Watership Down" thing... but you never know. The subconcious is a fickle and visionary thing.

Anyway... the point is that I have ALWAYS had an enormous amount of liking for the aformentioned gorgeous ginner, Jen, and a wee while back, it became apparent that this was not just one sided.

Someone suggested that this was a sudden thing.

Not so much.

Just, I guess, kept hidden and away from daylight due to circumstance.

Until it became...um... too much to bear? At which point we realised that we thought the same thing.

Which, by the way, is a really funky thing!

Yeah! Funky.

So ol' Procrasto is all cloud-nine-ified...

Real connection is such an amazing thing.

And to know that you had it long before you realized that you did is something else.

Does that answer anything?

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter