How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

-

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about giving up beer

I hath decided after very lengthy, late night conversation with my roommate, Barry, that I am going to give up Alcohol fo rthe next month. Until my brothers wedding. My roommate actually expressed concern for the amount that I was consuming and actually asked me if I thought I could stop.

...If I COULD stop...like there was doubt. I told him about how I felt I was taking a turn to the dark side and that I had to give myself a wakeup call, and he told me that he saw this coming and was concerned. He just didn't know how to broach the subject. The positive in all of this is that the less beer I consume, the less cigarettes I smoke. Everyone's a winner baby - that's no lie.....

Ironically - I was given positive affirmation of my work contributions today and informed of where I sit in the company heirarchy. And where I am going. So I feel a little better today...if not a little tired!

....and what better way to celebrate my newfound sobriety with a trip to see a little "COWCHA" That for the benefit of yelayna.

"CULTURE" to the rest of us. I am off to see "Shakespeare in the park" - "The Lost Play", which clearly it isn't. It was obviously found.

Why can't I find an AntiLeafs site to harrass the numpty? If anyone finds one...PLEASE let me know. PUHLEASE. There is still so much time and so much trash-talking to be done.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter