How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

29 July 2003 - 10:47

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the WTO

First off... you should know that Procrasto is safe. I know you were worried.

For those who don't know what I'm talking about you should watch the news... and see the madness that is downtown Montr�al and the WTO shindig. Seeing pictures of masked idiots taking out windows at Burger King and Gap was almost unbelievable... and walking through downtown last night, with the hoards of Police EVERYWHERE (I have never seen so many police in one place) it was almost apocalyptic.

Can you imagine sitting eating your Whopper with onion rings and coke and seeing a large brick coming through the window at you? Did anyone think of he children?

And I won't even begin to attempt to claim at being a fully switched-on political analyst, but I do know this: One of he WTO's mandates here is to come up with an action plan to feed undeveloped third world nations. Well shit! Lets go break some windows and mix up a little madness...

I have no doubt that some of these protesters have some bona fide arguments and are genuine in their complaints. I am also sure that these are NOT the same ones who mix it up a little. And reduce our main commercial thoroughfare to shattered glass...

I have a certain amount of respect to those who voice their opinion.

Just don't come to my city, where I walk, live and breathe and break our windows.

It pisses me off.

And I will have to take you down.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter