How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

21 July 2003 - 18:07

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about that there farming.

Lynus = me

Cletus = my dad

Lynus: We gonna go get us some hay for them there cattle poppa?

Cletus: Yessir but aaaaaah got me a bad feelin' in my bones. There thar clouds are rollin in too darnin fast, boy.

Lynus: Well poppa, I amah gonna get down into them fields and feel out the wetness of the soil - I'm gonna get turning that hay to keep it nice dry.

Cletus: That's good work there boy. There's nuttin' like a boy workin up a sweat in the sun....

Lynus: That's right poppa...

And so I trotted down to the lower field to hook up the tractor and go turn that there hay...

By Sunday evening me and poppa had cut, turned, baled and stacked 350 bales of the finest hay in the Cantons de L'Est. Not a snake to be seen. Not a drop of rain to be felt. Just two men working in the fields. Like the old days.

And I still keep producing fucking hay dust from every single damn orifice.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter