How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

14 October 2004 - 10:32

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the shameless plug

White boy can dance

I'm just proud of myself... I was at a Rocky Horror Show rehearsal last night, and realised that after a god-awful choreographing session from last week, that I had 1> remembered the moves, and 2> could actually do it without looking like I have an iron rod stuck up my arse.

That an my inimitable ex-roommate Barry (Who plays Frank in the show) told me that every time we perform together, there's something new that he didn't know I could do... and calmly reminded me that HE is the star of the show. I, of course, bashfully blushed. What little eo I have, was stroked sufficiently.

So I'm blowing my own trumpet.

*phaaaaaaaaaarp*

It's also an opportunity for another shamless plug for the show.

Montrealers!! Let's do the Time Warp again!!



Cool poster, huh? Huh?

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter