How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

29 March 2004 - 09:51

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about rebirth

Know why I love this time of year? I love that we all bitch about the iceyness of winter; that deep penetrating cold that feels like it never ends. The snow that turns to slush and then ice and then snow and slush and ice over and over and over again...but then for a few days spring comes along and everyone in the city is reborn. The smiles return to people's faces and people actually acknowledge other people.

All good for the soul.

Clears the demons and makes you start fresh.

I woke up to sunshine and a beautiful woman. The sun on her gorgeous red hair. Her bare shoulder peeking out from underneath the cover. I told her I love her and she turned over, in her sleep, smiled, and continued to sleep with her head on my chest. I smiled too.

All good for the soul.

Today is going to be a good day. I'm in love, I am inspired and ain't nobody gonna stop me!

Oh...and I got playoff tickets...

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter