How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

28 March 2004 - 12:32

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about waiting

So my Habs made the playoffs.

And I think that admission.com allows up to a single person online at any one time to purchase tickets...I have been trying to get ONTO the damn site for the past 1/2 hour - let alone purchase tickets.

** I am still very excited though - like a new lease of life...**

Go Habs Go.

We'll take the Bruins in 5.

And Richard Zednik will have is long awaited revenge, Kyle MacLaren or no Kyle MacLaren.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter