How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

24 November 2003 - 16:55

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the way it feels?

Is this how it feels?

Is this the reason for the inane goofy grin on my face, the bounce in my step and the glow that eminates from within?

I feel like a million bucks. All the unemployment debt, war and pestilence and real stuff pales into insignificance, because when I'm with her, there's nothing that can touch me. Or her. Or us.

It's been a long time, but I am on cloud nine.

Smile with me, world!

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter