How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

30 May 2003 - 13:49

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about my new role

It's Friday - my job role has changed and I have moved to the 14th floor where they send people to die in their own crapulance.

Inspired by Ladyjanie, I decided to give her wee quiz things a go. The first one I found was this:

HASH(0x86cdf18)
Middle-aged. You'll die from something unexpected,
just when your kids are going to college or
something great is happening. Cause Unknown.



At what age will you die?
brought to you by Quizilla

Nice huh??

Happy Friday.....

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter