How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

29 September 2004 - 11:05

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the learning of songs and ze German cell phones

Today self is very pleased with self.

After almost YEARS of trying to figure it out, I finally sourced out the tablature for Del Amitri's "Tell Her This" and can now play it fluently. All I had o do was detune the 'E' strings, and the 'B' string by a tone, and learn completely alien chords. D'uh! *slaps self on head'...

It shall be debuted on tonights Acoustic Jam Session at O'Haras pub... along with my lively, yet humerous interpretation of Tal Bachman's "She's so High"...

...and thus my question to you today is:

*ahem*

If you were to attend one of my acoustic jam sessions, what song would you request? And in what style? As a result I shall try to learn that song in the genre of choice and play it next time around. It's true!! I will! Except thrash metal. Coz my poor acoustic baby would pack up his case and leave.

You may leave your suggestions here

Ooooh. Yeah! *jumps up and down excitedly*

Some may recall this entry about cell phones requiring breathalizers??

Well it seems that those crafty (or should that be krafty) Germans have invented a cellphone that detects bad breath and lets you know about it (how, I don't know - pehaps it goes into meltdown complete with the sound of vehement choking). Which is almost the same thing, and was clearly inspired by the words in this here diary.

OI! GERMANS!! I AM AVAILABLE FOR CONSULTANCY! AND WAIT UNTIL YOU HEAR MY IDEA FOR A TALKING TOILET!

Procrasto - slowly but surely changing the world.

**Rubs hands...**

It's all coming together as planned...

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter