How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

11 January 2005 - 10:02

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the German #1

A considerable period of time ago, I berated the German music scene as being, well, kife.

Putting all things Hasselhoff aside, they have stooped to new depths of musical madness, by buying, in bulk, wee 4-year-old Joy Gruttman's song "Schnappi das kleine Krokodil" (Snappy, the little crocodile), making it the #1 selling record over there.

Beating out angry-german-friendly-music stalwarts Linkin Park, and *gasp* Kylie Minogue *bites down hard on hand to stop the tears*.

I know some of you sicko's out there will want to hear this monstrosity, and while it pains me to do it, it is my *deep breath* journalistic integrity that forces me to do it.

Listen to it here.

BUT: HEAR ME NOW! IF I SEE ANY SINGLE ONE OF YOU HUMMING THIS WITH EYES CLOSED, VACANT SMILE ON FACE, NODDING HEAD AND TAPPING FINGERS - HOMER SIMPSON STYLE - IT'S OVER!

OVER I SAY

When will those Germans learn.

Hmmmmm....

Cheeseorgy has a category about those "crazy Japanese guys"... I should do the same for ze Germans.

Procrasto - politically correct to the end.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter