How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

15 November 2005 - 10:11

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the rocking out.

And so the Strawberry Jam Band rocks on...

I kinda liked this pic - it seemed energetic. Which we were. I was given the gift of space - a wireless mic - so, when not playing guitar I was able to go and storm the house and 'mingle', and rile the crowd. This stuff gives me the energy to make it to work for another week. It's tough to explain in words how important doing this is to me, personally. As full and complete as almost all areas of my life are, if I didn't have this and theatre, I think I'd be a remarkably bitter and grumpy man.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++
OK... Honeymoon question. We are considering going to New York City (my first time) for three days and then jumping on a big boat and heading south to the Eastern Caribbean for 8 days. As the itinerary is pretty much set during boating time, I need to know a little about the big Apple. ...As in people's experiences. Where to stay? What to see? How quickly I can expect to be bankrupt. Help. It's all so big and overwhelming.

3 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter