How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

03 March 2005 - 10:38

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the music in me

I'm uninspired. So I'm going to steal The Other Jen's idea.

The idea is that you set your media player to "Random" and then list some of the lyrics from the the 1st 20 songs that appear. Then all YOU have to do is name the arist and song title and with it a valuable insight into my eclectic musical tastes!

Simply fascinating.

O.K. Here goes...

1) "Because we need each other
We believe in one another
And I know we're going to uncover
What's sleepin' in our soul"

2) "So little time
Try to understand that I'm
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name"

3) "I've got a smile on my face,
I've got four walls around me
I've got the sun in the sky,
all the water surround me"

4) "Woke up to hear the sound of pouring rain,
It washed away my dream of you"

5) "I'm not a martyr
I'm not a prophet
And I won't preach to you
But here's a caution"

6)"Oh, we caressed your cheek, well
Stars wrapped in your hair
Ooh, life without a care"

7) "So write another ballad, mix it on a Wednesday
Sell it on a Thursday buy a yacht on Saturday"

8) "Went down the highway
Broke the limit, we hit the town
Went through to Texas, yeah Texas
And we had some fun"

9) "I gotta find a way to find her
Where could she be?
Four days of the week
She thinks I�m the enemy"

10) "So take the photographs
and still frames in your mind.
Hang it on a shelf
of good health and good time."

11) "Everybody says that I'm looking for a home now
Looking for or a boy or I'm looking for a girl now
I can still let it go
I can still learn to grow
Into a child again"

12) "I pulled into town in a police car
Your daddy said I took it just a little to far"

13) "Nothing's gonna change the things that you said
Nothing's gonna make this right again
Please don't turn your back
I can't believe it's hard just to talk to you"

14)"I missed the good part then I realized
I started looking and the bubble burst
I started looking for excuses"

16) "Did you know if you were famous you could kill your wife
and there's no such thing as 25 to life
As long as you've got the cash to pay for Cochran."

17) "Like the flower and the scent of summer,
like the sun and shine,
Well the truth may come in strange disguise
Send the message to your mind."

18) "Take my photo off the wall
If it just won�t sing for you
�Cause all that�s left has gone away
And there�s nothing there for you to do"

19) "Tell her what was wrong
I sometimes think to much but say nothing at all
Tell her from this high terrain I am ready now to fall
I am ready now to fall"

20) "She's born of flesh and bone
No tucks or silicone"

Now... all YOU have to do is let me know so that I can score out the identified ones. Use my guestbook or the wee tagline thing which is to the left and up a bit!!

Yay!!

Will the fun EVER end?

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter