How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

12 July 2005 - 09:30

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about Montr�al

Spent a little time back in Edinburgh
Where the cold wind blows
'Cause you're not there
I watched familiar trees sway against the mountain
The leaves all fell and left them bare

Spent a little time in Toronto city
Where the big wheels turn
But you're nowhere
I looked east and saw the sun on the horizon
Calling me there

Sometimes I don't know where I'm going
Somtimes I don't know where I'm from...

(But she said...)

Meet me in Montr�al
Home is where you'll find me
Meet me in Montr�al
il n'est pas celui loin parti
Meet me in Montr�al
Take a chance, I know we'll make it
Meet me in Montr�al
And don't you ever leave...without me

Spent a little time walking down the Boulevard
Searching for a place
Where you are
New trees sway upon the mountain
But now I feel your sun and I breathe your air

Spent a little time in Montr�al
Opening the gift
Of who you are
Called out - I heard you - I came to see you
And I�m not going far...

Spent a long time in Montr�al
Everyone in bloom
Cause you are there...

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter