How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

17 December 2004 - 1103300400

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the MEMEME

As uninspiring as this may be... it's time for a MEMEMEMEMEME. Cuz I know you care. I ripped this from the almighty JP and his marvellous hands, I will now attempt to spill my soul all over this page. Lucky you!

Three Names you go by

1. Paul
2. PK
3. Idiotboy

Three Screen-names you have

1. Procrasto
2. Le PK (messenger)
3. Impinquebec

Three things you like about yourself

1. My creativity
2. My ability to read people
3. My positivity

Three things you dislike about yourself

1. My ..um ...procrastinating nature.
2. I smoke too much
3. My lack of assertiveness in certain situations

Three parts of your heritage

1. Scots
2. Irish
3. Martian?

Three things that scare you

1. Heights
2. Rejection
3. The Mumps

Three of your everyday essentials

1. Me time
2. Us time
3. Food

Three things you are wearing right now

1. Levis Grundys
2. A brown Old Navy sweater
3. Grey Gap work pants.

Three of Your Favourite Bands/Artists at the Moment

1. Starsailor - saw them January - they write songs that move me.
2. Cake - saw them November - they are dry, sardonic and funky
3. Great Big Sea - Saw them again a few weeks ago - how can you not party to them?

Three of Your Favourite Songs at Present

1. Snow Patrol - Run (I just can't stop humming it)
2. Green Day - American Idiot
3. Bowling for Soup - 1985 (Unbearabley catchy!)

Three new things you want to try in the next 12 months

1. Traveling somewhere Carribean
2. Quitting Alcohol for 3 months
3. Sailing a Catamaran

Three things you want in a relationship Love is a given.

1. Joyfulness and laughter
2. Sharing
3. Trust

Two truths and a lie In no particular order...

1. I studied theatre arts with Ewan McGregor
2. I broke my collar bone falling out of a kiddy car when I was 4.
3. I am a distant relation of Fran from the band Travis.

Three Physical Things About the Opposite Sex (or same) That Appeal to You

1. Expressive Eyes
2. Their lips
3. Curves

Three things you just can't do

1. Dance
2. Walk away from Karaoke
3. Intentionally cause myself physical pain

Three of your favourite hobbies

1. Playing my guitar
2. Tennis
3. Beating the world at FIFA 2004 with Newcastle United. Shearer! Shearer! SHearer!

One thing you want to do really badly right now

Go back to bed.

Three Careers You would consider

1. Recording studio guru
2. Theater Director
3. Training consultant

Three places you want to go on vacation

1. The Maldives
2. Thailand
3. New Zealand

Three Kids Names

1. Connor
2. Polly
3. Liam

Three things you want to do before you die

1. Write a number one song.
2. Be financially independent
3. Be a good dad

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter