How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

13 October 2005 - 14:06

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the urban legends

Did you ever see the movie "Candyman"?

The one where if you say his name 5 times he's supposed to appear behind you and stick you with his gory hook?

Well apparently there's a similar urban legend out there called "Bloody Mary" similar to the Candyman, except she reaches out of the mirror and scratches your face...

I think they're making a 3rd "Urban Legends" movie with that being the basis...

Anyhoo...

I stumpled upon this cute wee short film today which pokes fun at both.

It's pretty damn funny.


Watch it.

Just don't say "Procrasto" 34 and a half times whilst looking in the mirror.

you don't want to know what happens.

I really do provide nothing of any real vaue on the net any more, do I?

1 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter