How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

23 June 2005 - 15:39

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about I need your help!!

OK. La.

Avant de la F�te Nationale (c'est demain) Je joue ce soir au Pub O'Haras en session acoustique petite. J'esp�re essayer un couple de nouvelles chansons dehors ce soir et ainsi nous verrons ce qui se produit... si vous �tes dans le secteur, alors visite ! On commence � 1900/1930hrs...

Et pour mes amis fran�ais - je dis "Bonne F�te St Jean Baptiste."

Now then - for everyone else:

I need some help...

Referring back to an entry I wrote eons ago... I need to you for some of your primo anecdotes.

On the subject of DRUNK DIALLING

What were the circumstances behind you doing it?

Who did you call?

What was the content of the call (did you have to be reminded)?

What was the fall-out of the conversation?

How did it make you feel?

I'm doing some research for something fun. All anecdotes, stories and confessions will be treated with strictest of confidence.

Or posted with the owners identity concealed.

Please do email to [email protected]

I'm actually really serious!

See?

No smiling.

Just serious face.

Not even an eye smile.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter