How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

22 February 2005 - 11:36

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the good and the bad news

The Good News!Bounce

We're going to Cuba! Huzzah! 7 days of glorious sun at Playa Pesquero. Una cervesa por favor?

The Bad NewsCrying 1

Not until the 12th April

The Good News!Bounce

The brutal hellacious -5000000 degree temperatures appear to have passed...

The Bad NewsCrying 1

...and been replaced by 7ft of snow. Where will YOU be the day after tomorrow...??

The Good News!Bounce

El Gato had his check-up yesterday. He is in perfect health. If not a wee fat grumpypants.

The Bad NewsCrying 1

(for him) His testicles are to be removed next Tuesday.

The Good News!Bounce

My songs are so almost ready!!

The Bad NewsCrying 1

I'm never freakin' happy enough with them. I'm like Axel Rose or That Guy from The Beach Boys who won an honourary Grammy recently.

The Good News!Bounce

Kate Winslet is nominated for Best Actress at the upcoming Oscars.

The Bad NewsCrying 1

She won't win. That Hilary SKANK will. Maybe I'll pull a Tonya Harding and take her 'caps out!! Yeah. Kate, if you're reading, I'll do it! Her and the rest of the so called "Academy". Call me!

The Good News!Bounce

I came second in the annual Skidoo time trials of Mont-Echo, Qu�bec. Dashing through the snow I was.

The Bad NewsCrying 1

I was beaten by my dad.

The Good News!Bounce

My brother seems to be recovering from his recent bout with meningitis.

The Bad NewsCrying 1

He's still too far away.

The Good News!Bounce

I have an interview for a job promotion which is HUGELY exciting.

The Bad NewsCrying 1

I am a very long shot. They want me to relocate to Toronto. Which I just won't do.

The Good News!Bounce

I just got word of my first work bonus.

The Bad NewsCrying 1

It's already spoken for.

The Good News!Bounce

It's pool night!!

The Bad NewsCrying 1

Tomorrow morning I have a 3 hour workshop

The Good News!Bounce

Everything in world today is where it should be. I am happy. Which is why I probably haven't updated...

Therefore the bad news isn't so much bad.

Just the Yin to my Yang.


0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter