How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

12 May 2005 - 11:18

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the bro yo!

So it seems T-H-to-tha-izzat mah brotha is gett'n betta . Im crazy, you can't phase me! Yep!

He announced (and Ill use his words) thizzay he appears "to hizzle bizzle able ta impregnate" his wife . Throw yo guns in the motherfuckin air.

Wit twins

I called him a dirty shot calla.

But secretly Im totally psyched .

Or not so secretly.

Ill be fun uncle P . Hollaz to the East Side.

Long distance uncle P.

That pizzy sucks straight from long beach.

Howeva... know'n kids tha way I do, I will urge mah bro ta git tha gizzirls or boys or gizzirl n boi (they dont want ta kizzy yet) a pimped ride like this:

And I kizzle how popular this homey is - tha kids love hizzay. As fun uncle P, I am absolutely obligated ta git them one...

It also appears tizzle tha myth that twins skizzip generizzles is a pile of poo. Mike n me is twins . You'se a flea and I'm the big dogg.

Yea... it doesnt feel very real yet. I mean... I've knizzay mah gangsta fo` playa thizzay any thing else in tha entire world - we shared a womb togetha afta all - 'N he's still Mike tha gangsta . Not mike tha procrizzeator. He's always been tha boi raca, boi idiot, boi maniac, so being fatha ta his own offspr'n seems somehow a radical shift in direction. 'N wizzy i say radical - I mean a turn of 180 degrees. Keep the party crackin while I'm steady rappin'.

Hell, maybe hiznell influence thizzem young. Have tizzle fly skidoos over country roads. Crash into trees whilst attempt'n ta break land speed records on horses. Thrizzow them 400ft F-R-to-tha-izzom a cable cizzar, wit nuttin' but an elastic chord tied around they ankles. Y'know, tha sensible shiznit.

i kinda hizzle its a pair of gizzirls.

Ma man would freak!

Yo, this is gonna be S-to-tha-izzuch an adventizzles.

Brizzle ta you by procrasto 'n tha fizzy folks at Gizzoogle.






0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter