How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

14 January 2005 - 09:33

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the studio

Oh goodness, my gracious, I hope its not contagious,
Although it seems its catching it's best not to get careless...

I had some very, very odd dreams last night... involving characters from my past AND present (which rarely happens) in a bizarre soap opera... I'm guessing that the onion bhajis and Butter Chicken of last night had more than their fair share to do with it...

Anyhoo. I'm very excited.

I'm going into a recording studio to cut some tracks.

I finally have a couple of numbers that I think are pretty good and have assembled a wee band (including ex-tour guitar player for Howard Jones and Wham!) to get together to do this and am going back in for the first time since 1999 when I was with This band. Yep.... that's me singing that ol' Paul Young Classic - "The Letter Song".

In other news, I have officially got 'hot hair'. I recently got all the black stuff cut out and am back to the Clooney. AND I recently discovered "Crew" putty for mouling and sculpting. Which allows me to have have 'hot hair'.

Actually screw it.

It's official.

I am HOT today.

HOT AND A SOON-TO-BE RECORDING ARTIST.

Yeah!

Wakka Wakka

...oh and if anyone can guess the song which includes the lyrics at the top of the page WITHOUT Googling it, I'll be very, very impressed!

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter