How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

23 November 2004 - 15:04

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the good find...

Oooooh. How exciting, I was just surfing the online radio channels looking for a suitable channel to saturate the dullness of the monkey work I seem to have got myself involved in today� so I find some little Seattle alternative rock station called, I don�t know, mountain and sea sounds or something, and their playing this song that I�ve never heard of before� didn�t even catch the name, but I did catch some of the lyrics�

�So loosen your hold
Though you might be frightened
Release or be caught
If this be the right thing
Unable by thought
To look what the tide brings in
Look what the tide brings in�

Using my powers of investigation and with the aid of my friend �Mr Google�, it turns out it�s a band called �South� from London, UK.

And if you go to their website you can listen to a whole bunch of their songs in their entirety�

And they�re really freakin� good�

I thought my afternoon was lost, and now not so�

I love it when you discover something new from absolutely nothing�

Work Schmerk.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter