How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

24 September 2004 - 10:30

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the contentment

What a beautiful day. I have the most incredible view from the 23rd floor corner of the office tower I work in...

Looking South West across Montr�al and Lac St Louis I can see the Adirondack Mountains and New York State peering over the haze, reminding me of that stiflingly hot weekend I spent in Saratoga screaming at horses at the race track, winning $120 US.

South East are the Eastern Townships and the Green Mountains of Vermont. Home to my parents and my grandparents respectively.

Below sit's the city in which I live.

The city I have come to love. For it's culture, it's diversity, it's humour, it's (yes) languages and of course it's populous.

In this city I found creativity, music, friends, laughter and a girl I adore. And who adores me back, for who I have been - but more for who I am.

Today I am deeply contented. It's been a good week, with good surprises...

Best of all, I feel good about myself.

I actually do.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter