How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

10 September 2004 - 15:16

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the end of the NHL

MAJOR RANT ALERT...BE WARNED...MAJOR RANT ALERT

FUCK YOU, NHL PLAYERS

You don't think that your god-like lifestyles are in jeopardy? You don't think that you'll survive on less than the $2 million PER FUCKING ANNUM, that you make on average?

You are quite happy to go and play in Europe for less, just to spite the fans, the country and the league that put the game there?

Fuck you and the cloud in the sky where you sit on laughing at us idiots who pay your wages and buy your merchandise.

Well screw you. It stops.

I hope to hell that there are scabs. That the owners pull in some of their farm teams and young players...

Hell, give me a stick, $500K, and I'll do it.

Fuck you NHL PLayers

You just killed an era.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter