How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

03 September 2004 - 10:28

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about her

Today I woke up to the sound of "I love you"

And lying there holding her, while I waited for the inevitable intrusion of the radio alarm, I was filled with an enormous contentment. The kind of glow that radiates from your innermost partical and shines out through every pore. I felt safe. I felt alive. And for those few brief moments the rest of the world didn't exist.

Even the psycho jungle cat felt the love. He jumped on the bed, lay down beside us and just purred.

I have had a few relationships; some I knew were wrong from the start, some feisty and turbulent, some where I thought I was happy. But none of them felt as safe as this one. She has my heart, completely, and I trust her with it. Implicitly. And as risky as that sounds to all the jaded folks, it's a risk I'm not willing to pass up.

This one is special.

It makes me wonder why anyone would settle for anything less.

Makes me shake with the sheer power of it all.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter