How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

31 August 2004 - 09:41

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about hockey apathy

**clears throat and sings**

"Aaaaaapatheeeeeeeeeee... is such a whatever word...."

Christ - you'd never know that the opening game of the world cup of the WOrld Cup of Hockey (That's "Ice" hockey to all the Brits) is here, dans la Belle Ville de Montr�al, BIRTHPLACE OF THE GAME (yeah yeah, Halifax and Georgia, the notion of which is just laughable **laughs hysterically to self**).

Looking out my office window over downtown, I see a grand total of 1 (ONE) Canada flag flying. From the balcony of the Quality on Crescent. Probably some dude from Ontario.

Even the almighty Centre Bell had no sign that this was happening; The usual Habs promo stuff was still there, as well as an enormous Gregory Charles thing... I mean really!

So I shall have to single handedly grab everyone I see, pogo around the room and whip everyone up into a USA hating (for hockey reasons people. HOCKEY REASONS), hockey loving frenzy. Aaaaargh! Banzai!!

Go Canada.

**yawn**

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter