How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

27 August 2004 - 14:51

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the ball game

OK Ballplayers....

How far can you hit the Dismembered Pingu Head?

I managed 684.8 feet.

And it felt good.

Good wholesome Friday Fun.

I'm going to the Champcar Indy Race tomorrow. Featuring Superbikes and beer. That'll be me in the Andretti stand watching them spin at the Senna bend.

Zoom!

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter