How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

19 August 2004 - 14:54

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about frat boys

I was never a frat boy. I never wanted to be. The meer thought of these so called 'exclusive' people and their attitude towards other people makes me puke.

With the exception of 1 person, I never met a frat boy I liked. Their ideals, attitude, apathy and so called brotherhood carry their Abercrombie garnished, Mummy and Daddie paid for, sorry spanked asses into a world where they genuinely believe they are the superiority.

Of course I'm grossly generalizing.

I just saw this today. And although I really want to believe it's "satire", I just don't know.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter