How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

02 August 2004 - 09:46

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The first one about Random Thought Week.

I'm with The Gump on this.

This week is Canada's version of "Random Thought Week".

A little like American Idol vs. Canadian Idol.

Freddy vs Jason

Alien vs Predator.

Or something...

Then the REALLY fun part will be comparing and contrasting at weekend?

Huh?? HUH??

GUMP!!!! PROMOTE ME AND LET ME RIDE ON YOUR WAVE OF POPULARITY!!!.........I thank you

I am truly a desperate person...

So my first "absolutely random thought" has to be...

Why DOES asparagus make your pee smell funny? And how long does the pungent transormation take?

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter