How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

03 March 2004 - 12:10

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the interview

I have an interview... today...!!

**Does the happy dance**

...and if I get this godforsaken jobbie, I will have to go to California for two weeks in March... which presents me with a dilemma...I have hockey tickets to see Habs/Colorado 5 rows behind the away bench on the day after I would be due to leave...

**does the weighing scales thing**

Isn't it funny that when you think things can't get any worse, there is usually a glimmer of hope, which may or may not last, but it's enough to pick you up and carry you into tomorrow.

Aaaaaaand I got a hit from Sweden using a google search... See? IT'S ALL HAPPENING!!

**Waves to Sweden** HELLO SWEDEN! SMORGASBORD!!!

Anyway... my interview is at 3:30 and I have to relearn the fundamentals of the OSI stack and networking.

So piss off...

I'm WORKING, BABY!

Ha!

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter