How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

03 February 2004 - 14:18

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about tetchyness

The old internal monologue is in full force negative drive today... I realise the full extent of my financial state, my UI doesn�t kick in until MARCH, shitty things happen to good people and to top it off I have to play pool (I play for a pub team) in freakin� frackin� Laval tonight.

I can feel myself being uptight and am rehearsing arguments with people I haven�t even seen yet over things that haven�t happened yet. Yeah. I�m tetchy.

Perhaps it�s the perfect opportunity to visit the much maligned yet always enjoyable Beerville and drown the demons... It�s been a while since I woke up with a righteous hangover, worthy of curtain closing and soothing whale music...

Delerium, delerium, delerium, delerium...

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter