How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

06 November 2003 - 15:13

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the state of my union

Unlock a mind, a mind unlock... it's the same as the beginning is to the end...do you see?

Unemployed life is good. So far. I'm actually enjoying complete lack of responsibility that goes along with it... like staying out until 3.30am on a school night and then not getting up until 12.00 the next day.

Like doing the things I feel passionate about and rejuvinating myself in the process - Rocky Horror is my case in point.

And it's fun doing things like research - sourcing out French courses and making decisions...

Yeah - I'm still upbeat... I have a few HOT leads and while I know that I should be on the fast track - I feel strangely reticent to do so. I feel like I'm on holiday... and I have opportunities.

I'm also sure that a reality check will kick in shortly and I'll wonder what the hell I was thinking and seeing through my rose tinted glasses.

Hell, I like this tint of rose.

I'll stick with it for now.

That's it. Not a whole lot more to say.

I do still want to see mountains and sea though... and if that's the toughest dilemma I'm faced with at this time then things can't be that bad, right?

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter