How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

24 October 2003 - 20:30

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the layoff

So I got laid off yesterday.

Which should be a traumatic thing. It's the first time it's ever happened to me and maybe I'm in some sort of denial but I feel absolutely wonderful. I feel as though I've been freed. And now I can pursue the things thatI'm really passionate about.

I can be that financially challenged artist.

I can be that deep misunderstood poet.

Hell - I can wear my kilt to Tim Hortons if I so wish!

Outcome = not so much updating.

But I'll be around...

And I think I'll be a more interesting person for all of this!

...and now I feel the need to go see the sea. And maybe some mountains.

Go west young man.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter