How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

07 October 2003 - 10:15

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about a chance meeting

OK...

This is to ba quick entry before a day of mind numbing process design.

So I'm walking along St Catherine Street yesterday, just crossed over Peel going west, when *bump* I knock someone who is walking the other way. By accident, y'understand...

So I turn round to say a quick "Excusez moi", and I look up to see who I bumped into. He too has turned.

It's only frickin' Jos� Theodore.

Jos� frickin' Theodore people!

I say "Jos�!"

He recoils and quickly looks around to see who has heard.

I realise that perhaps he wishes to remain incognito.

So I say, like a fifteen year old, "Good luck for the season mate. I'll be at home opener. I'll be rooting for you"

He says, "Thanks man", nods, and turns to go.

I stand in disbelief staring at man scything his way through the crowd, knowing that I had just *sniff* had a "moment" with a hockey superstar.

My only regret was not asking him for a loan...

Hya hein hein hein hein...

I then proceeded, like a fifteen year old to call everyone who might care on my cell and start the conversation with..."Like, Ohmygooood....."

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

With that. My Habs face off in two days.

Let the trash talking begin...

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter