How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

26 September 2003 - 14:12

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about restoring order.

Ha!

I was just thinking that this weekend will be the weekend that I finally manage to bring some semblence of order to the chaos that is my apartment after having moved in over 3 weeks ago and then having disappeared across the wee loch that is the Atlantic to sup on the sacred whiskey of single malt.

I will be like a little god in my own wee universe. Restoring the balance in my own personal cosmos.

On the seventh day I will rest, having cast down my roommate who has failed to maintain the space and time... He will be the Lucifer character; The Dark Lord, Beelzebub, Satan.

I shall then challenge him with a series of sanity tests:

Every time your roommate walks in yell, "Hooray! You're back!" as loud as you can and dance around the room for five minutes. Afterwards, keep looking at your watch and saying, "Shouldn't you be going somewhere?"

Buy some knives. Sharpen them every night. While you're doing so, look at your roommate and mutter, "Soon, soon...."

Tell your roommate, "I've got an important message for you." Then pretend to faint. When you recover, say you can't remember what the message was. Later on, say, "Oh, yeah, I remember!" Pretend to faint again. Keep this up for several weeks.

While your roommate is out, glue your shoes to the ceiling. When your roommate walks in, sit on the floor, hold your head, and moan.

Wear a cape. Stand in front of an open window for about an hour every day. Then, one day, when your roommate is gone, go outside and lie down underneath the window, pretending to be hurt, and wait for your roommate to return. The next day, start standing in front of the window again.

Wear a cape. Stand in front of an open window for about an hour every day. Then, one day, when your roommate is gone, go outside and lie down underneath

the window, pretending to be hurt, and wait for your roommate to return. The next day, start standing in front of the window again.

Make cue cards for your roommate. Get them out whenever you'd like to have a conversation.

Whenever your roommate sneezes, go and hide in the closet for about and hour. Look around nervously for the rest of the day.

Sometimes I just have WAY too much time on my hands...

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter