How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

24 September 2003 - 16:31

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the triumphant return

well ma wee hielan' coos...I made it back... So many stunning memories and feelings. - Ciderball
The English against the Scots under David Blaine�s Glass Box at Tower Bridge when this happened�
Driving through some of the most mindblowing sights I think I have ever seen (Photo�s to come) Standing next to my brother as best man in our kilts in Scotland as he married his girlfriend of nine years was truly my proudest moment yet� And THAT�s the thing that I take a way with me. This is a short cheap entry to welcome me back� �and I�m damn jetlagged�

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter