How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

05 September 2003 - 10:22

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

-

Feck Feck Feckity Feck!

OK...so I made it to the UK...my damn luggage did not - and as I'm about to head out to Cardiff to party with the dirty Welsh, it appears as though I have nothing but the shirt on my back to wear.

Fecking Feckers.

Having called Air France a gazillion times, they appear to be completely disinterested in my plight and appear to be unable to converse with themselves on any reasonable level let alone me. Must admit, speaking to them in french with a slight Quebecois accent seemed to annoy them. Especially when you use quebecisms. Small comfort.

Upshot is that I have to now head into London to go buy new clothes at EXORBITANT prices.

Feck feckity feck.

Still....I'm on vacation.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter