How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

29 August 2003 - 15:52

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about Good Charlotte

I have nothing of any real consequence to say other than I agree with those wise Good Charlotte boys, ever on the search for the meaning of life.

�Girls don�t like boys, girls like cars and money�..�

And for all you fart fans out there� you need to go Here for all of your farting related needs.

It is a veritable encyclopedia of the gastronomic release.

And wish me luck in my move�

Happy Friday.

*peace*

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter