How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

24 July 2003 - 13:02

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the boxer briefs

Oh hear ye....hear ye

Calling the inaugral session of the DL chapter of Montr�al.

At Pub McKibbins, Bishop. 8:00pm. Friday August 8th. For pints of ale. Meet the following dudes.

Cleavage

purr-gurl (at 9:30am??)

Jonas

Fabio

Seb

...and others?

How very exclusive....

To the other people in, say, the rest of the world...

Hello.

After yesterday's whinge about said Girl, I bought Levi and Point Zero boxer briefs today at lunchtime with my buddy. Not sure if that falls directly in line with correct "bloke" or "dude" etiquette. Pretty sure it's not something you learn in finishing school though. Regardless, I still feel pretty in touch with my masculine side. It was almost liberating. Not like I disappeared into the changing room and reappearing for some kind of affirmation. I can see it now...

"No way man, it makes your butt look huge"

"Dude, that does not present well on the front side...."

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter