How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

09 July 2003 - 16:09

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the catchphrase

I tried. I really did. To write something articulate. But there really is nothing there. Nothing of any consequence to say.

Except that I have another date with the Well stacked "A" tomorrow. Perhaps the hounds will be released. Actually "the hounds" is not really epic enough. What I need is something much more "Clash of the Titans".

Like the Kraken.

"Release the Kraken..."

...one of cinematography's finest lines don't you think??

What would we do without cinema catch phrases? If they didn't exist, pop culture would come screaming to a halt...

Can you imagine no Austin Powers? No "Yeah Baby, Yeah". No "Aaaaaaaahm dead seeeeeexy".

Can you imagine no "Back to the Future"? No "Hello....McFly?"?

Can you imagine no "Gremlins"? No "Bright Light, Bright Light!"?

Can you imagine no "ET"? No "Phooooooone Hoooooooome"?

So I am going to create a catchphrase and I challenge you to use it in your diaries, and to challenge others to do the same - and as narcassistic as it sounds - it's my own little social experiment.

And one day people will say.....Can you imagine no "Procasto"? No "THE SLITHERING MUST STOP!"?

Maybe they will. Although I doubt it... humour me on this one...

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter