How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

25 June 2003 - 16:50

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the sexual tension

I really have nothing of any value to say, other than the fact that the hounds I had hoped to unleash yesterday were not unleashed, and that as a result, sexual tension is peaking. Make of that what you will...

So I cleared the crap off this page and added my guestmap (see below) so that people can leave me a note with a pin pointing to where they are so that I can stalk them. All I want now is to create a scrolling fixed frame in the middle - but I'm learning how to do that... good things come to those who wait... except apparantly the unleashing of the...um...hounds...

Oh - my observation of the Germans is the following: Apart from their superior sausage making, beer creation, car design, oom pah pah music and thigh slapping lederhosen their techno and rock music is absolute Kife.

That is all.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter