How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

12 June 2003 - 15:07

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the rant.

You know what really pisses me off? Inarticulate, shallow, pompous, fratboy idiots.

You have a problem with me? You have a problem with the fact that my background is tartan? You have a problem I the fact that I am secure enough to ask questions if I don't understand? You know what?

I didn't ask you to give two shits...you did that all by yourself...

You made a lot of large assumptions about me and my lifestyle which I shouldn't even waste my time responding to, but seeing as it's probably he only way you'll understand it goes like this:

I work in the air transport business as a help desk manager

I don't live in my mothers basement - I do live in a very fine downtown apartment

My relationship with women is something you wish you had. You are clearly horribly insecure

I came here to write whatever down, and treat it as a learning thing, maybe learn a little HTML as I go...it appears I have more to write about that booze and sex. It's a shame that's all you have.

I have culture, I doubt you can understand that...

Like I said - I didn't ask you to give a damn. So don't.

Just piss off....

....and those pathetic references to beating me up? I won't even lower myself to go there...that is possibly the most childish thing I have ever seen...

To you I apologise. I know dude is your man, and you must see something in him. He just pissed me off. I don't expect to broach this subject again...

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter