How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

11 June 2003 - 08:08

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about two wee things

OK - 2 wee things!!

First!! Procrasto's recommendation for summer TV is most DEFINATELY Keen Eddie. I watched it for the first time last night after having missed the premier last week and I LOVED IT!! Being an expat of sorts - I recognized most of the Brit actors and it made me very nostalgic...That and Sienna Miller is worth the viewing alone!! It's a flashier US vesion of Dempsey and Makepeace - which was an eighties UK show...

Yeah, Fascinating...I know...anyways...for you Canadians out there, Fox Tuesday at 9.00 - it's a blast...

Second!! Yesterday I snagged a ticket to the Air Canada Grand Prix qualifying session!! Yeah - it's not the race itself...but still!! I am obviously HUGELY excited... See, Montr�al becomes a city of absolute madness for the next few days as Formula One fever takes over and all the beautiful cars and people appear from the cracks in the road to party. And I am going to be a part of it!! Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!

*ahem - that is all*

...actually - no - no it's not... I ask you...is THIS out of order? You need to relax a little dude....

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter