How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

10 November 2005 - 11:43

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the junkyard lyrics

Paint a picture of a remedy
Make it work for me
Cure my malady

Can you defy gravity?
Make it fly for me
Effortlessly?

Try to dream in black and white
Show me the sights
which is wrong or right?

Sing a song about the days gone by
'bout how time flies
How we got oversized

And it don't matter to me
It don't matter to me
Coz we're doin' this together
Doin' this together
Doin' this together

Take a walk along the avenue
Something to do
See there's nothing new

Write a letter to your minister
Is it him or her?
Make it sinister

Good luck - she's a friend of mine
Shows me the line
And she made you mine

I'll take a beer and your last cigarette
This is how we met
Don't you forget

And it don't matter to me
It don't matter to me
Coz we're doin' this together
Doin' this together
Doin' this together

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter