How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

10 February 2005 - 09:59

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the testicles

I read this this morning and I think that my face resembles "The Scream" or "The Ring" victims.

"LONDON (Reuters) - A Welsh rugby fan cut off his own testicles to celebrate Wales beating England at rugby, the Daily Mirror reported Tuesday.

Geoff Huish, 26, was so convinced England would win Saturday's match he told fellow drinkers at a social club, "If Wales win I'll cut my balls off," the paper said.

Friends at the club in Caerphilly, south Wales, thought he was joking.

But after the game Huish went home, severed his testicles with a knife, and walked 200 yards back to the bar with the testicles to show the shocked drinkers what he had done.

Huish was taken to hospital where he remained in serious condition, the paper said.

Wales's 11-9 victory over England at the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff was their first home win over England in 12 years."

Um. At least that strand in the gene pool has come to an end.

But seriously?

I would have thought that cutting your own testicles off is akin to drowning yourself in shallow water. FREAKIN' IMPOSSIBLE!!

I know that when any foreign object gets within 2ft of my danglies, I am almightily aware of it and use whatever evasive action is necessary to protect the Royal Mint.

Much less attack them myself with a sharpened blade.

I am in a state of eternal shudder.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter