How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

22 November 2004 - 11:58

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the danger

After a weekend of some excesses, I am having a day wheere I feel like a danger to myself and everyone around me. I feel like I'm on the cusp of a gargantuan disaster, teetering over the precipice of something dreadful. It's the kind of day where I feel I need all senses to be super-acute, but it won't matter... I'll step out onto the road, looking at the kid in the pram on the other side, but not at the car which was 10 yards away when I stepped out. It's am awful feeling of foreboding. That's another word I like.

FOREBODING.

Seems to be a theme today.

My advice? Stay away.

The work social was fun, I guess. We went bowling and if nothing else, it confimed that I suck, horribly, at throwing a 14lb ball down a reasonably wide wooden strip with the aim of knocking over bits of wood. Yessir, the complex artform that is bowling. I don't know why I wrote that. It had no bearing on anything... I know I had a point when I started, but for the life of me, it's gone. Told ya. Trainwreck.

Oh... a while ago, I wrote this entry about being signed up to a lewd subscription...

Turns out that entry is the most read of all of my eloquent and mindstretching (sorry - should be numbing - mindnumbing) pieces of literature.

And that at least three times a day, they are referred to that page by googling said word

Who knew it would give this much traffic to humble l'il me?

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter