How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

13 September 2004 - 13:07

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the work can.

OK...

The great JP has many more pertinent things to say about general activity and communication etiquette in the workplace.

I have but one statement:

It is, without doubt or question, unacceptable behaviour to talk to another man in the washroom, whilst other man is ridding himself of excess roughage. Apart from the fact that the toilet cubicle is a sanctuary within the office; a place for a man to gather his thoughts and live his dreams; a place of immense pleasure and relief, it is very difficult to talk about the intricacies of performance metrics while one's ass is sqeaking and quacking like a epileptic duck.

I do, believe it or not, have some dignity. Don't strip me of that!

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter